The Staff of Wood Badge NE-IV-214

The staff of Wood Badge NE-IV-214 were a group of highly-trained, highly motivated Scouters who have chosen to dedicate a significant amount of their time to helping Scouting. I would like to express my appreciation to not only the staff members but also to their families for allowing us to borrow their loved one for a year.

Course Staff
 Course Director Karl Hursey 
 Mentor Cathy Glenz
 Wood Badge Coordinator Bob Wagner
 Council Representative Bruce McDowell 
 ASM Troop Guides Dave Doughty
 ASM Program Alan Cecala
 ASM Physical Arrangements Alan Hazelwood
 Senior Patrol Leader Amy Weryha
 Quartermaster Melodee Hursey
 Troop Scribe Chris Carroll
 Assistant Quartermaster Chuck Paine
 Troop Guides Brian George
 Tony Goreczny
 Tom Hartig
 Randy Ide
 Doreen Kramer
 Larry Reuss
 Sandy Scott
 Consultants/Support Staff  Bob Falck
 Jack Romigh
 Jack Brunner
 Greg Tokar

Staff Only: Go to the Staff information area.